Call Now! (704) 606-8333

Customer testimonials & project ratings
independently verified by HomeAdvisor.

Overall Verified
Testimonial Score

4.81

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value for Money


Review Date: 06/13/2012 | Author: a Neighbor, Matthews, NC

Comments: Nice guy, very thorough.

Review Date: 11/04/2011 | Author: Steve C., Concord, NC

Comments: John was very thorough and professional, he took the time to explain all his findings and answered all my questions in detail. I will definitely recommend him to my friends and family.

Review Date: 09/21/2011 | Author: Tanya T., Charlotte, NC

Comments: They are exceptional in customer service, explaining all details and very thorough. there great!!!!

Review Date: 09/02/2011 | Author: Rudy L., Charlotte, NC

Comments:

Review Date: 08/19/2011 | Author: Bonnie E., Charlotte, NC

Comments: Great job. Very detailed.

Review Date: 07/30/2011 | Author: Pierre A., Charlotte, NC

Comments: Very Very thorough inspection of my new property. I was debating on not having an inspection on new construction. Boy! Was I wrong!! John was worth every penny. He works for you and what your comfort level is. He explained all issues with great detal and what the solution should be. I would definitely recommnend!!! Great Service!!!

Review Date: 07/07/2011 | Author: a Neighbor, Matthews, NC

Comments: very friendly and accomodating and knowledgebale in the area i am working in.

Review Date: 05/29/2011 | Author: Quianna R., Charlotte, NC

Comments: Knowledgable and very nice to work with. I was very pleased.

Review Date: 03/09/2011 | Author: Sean C., Mooresville, NC

Comments: Easy to work with, and thorough report.

Review Date: 10/06/2010 | Author: Osman G., Charlotte, NC

Comments: Hi, John is very professional and help us to inspect for our new 6000 square feet home before closing. When you think new homes doesn't need inspection, you are totally wrong. He found lots of stuff, wrote them in his report, explained everything and I am 110% satisfied with his service. The price is reasonable and I am happy to hire him for the job.

Review Date: 10/02/2010 | Author: a Neighbor, Charlotte, NC

Comments: very good job

Review Date: 07/18/2010 | Author: Mike T., Fort Mill, SC

Comments: Very professional and took to time to provide me a short summary of items to fix

Review Date: 04/12/2010 | Author: Dan B., ,

Comments: I have nothing bad to say about John Hill. I have used him for two years, very ethical, on time in his work.